Jörg Högemann

Geschäftsführer
Telefon. + 49 (0)1525/ 679 93 49
E-Mail. hoegemann@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Tim Kohnen

Geschäftsführer
Telefon. + 49 (0)441/ 9710-334
E-Mail. kohnen@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Jasper Bläsing

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)151/ 65 22 39 45
E-Mail. blaesing@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Uwe Chamier

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)441/ 9710-254
E-Mail. chamier@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Deike Ennen-Hansing

Beraterin
Telefon. +49 (0)441/ 9710-362
E-Mail. ennen-hansing@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Eugen Evers

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)152/ 24 68 51 26
E-Mail. evers@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Gloria Feuerstack

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)441/ 9710-148
E-Mail. feuerstack@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Tammo Harms

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)170/ 56 11 887
E-Mail. harms@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Habbo Hartmann

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)160/ 97 24 11 39
E-Mail. hartmann@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Anna-Lena Hinrichs

Beraterin
Telefon. + 49 (0)152/ 08 99 11 10
E-Mail. hinrichs@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Leif Janßen

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)162/ 71 30 343
E-Mail. l.janssen@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Kristina Knauf

Beraterin
Telefon. + 49 (0)152/ 56 79 93 50
E-Mail. knauf@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Karlheinz Opitz

Berater
Telefon. +49 (0)176/ 63 33 81 58
E-Mail. opitz@treuhand.de

Christine Ramb

Beraterin
E-Mail. ramb@treuhand.de
Mobil:  + 49 (151)/ 750 73 776
Link zum XING-Profil

Christian Schaefer

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)151/ 73 05 67 00
E-Mail. schaefer@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Nicole Seinsch

Teamassistenz
Telefon. + 49 (0)441/ 9710-254
E-Mail. seinsch@treuhand.de

Hendrik Sünkler

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)441/ 9710-328
E-Mail. suenkler@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Henning Tirrel

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)160/ 78 77 424
E-Mail. tirrel@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Valentin Tomaschek

Berater
Telefon. + 49 (0)160/ 96 89 27 24
E-Mail. tomaschek@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Kira Zucher

Beraterin
Telefon. + 49 (0)152/ 56 20 58 95
E-Mail. zucher@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Imke Diesing

Talent
E-Mail: diesing@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Lukas Grabowsky

Talent
E-Mail. grabowsky@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Moritz Grotke

Talent
E-Mail. grotke@treuhand.de

Isabell Guttenberger

Talent
E-Mail. guttenberger@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Steffen Mülder

Talent
E-Mail. muelder@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Johannes Scheibe

Talent
E-Mail. scheibe@treuhand.de

Arne Schlömer

Talent
E-Mail. schloemer@treuhand.de
Link zum XING-Profil

Hazel

Bürohund